-_-_-_-_- SkyGod's Staff application -_-_-_-_-

SkyGod's Staff application

In-Game Name (List ALL variations): SkyGod/Spacers.VIP
Steam ID (https://steamid.io/): STEAM_0:0:162193604
Discord Tag: Spacers.VIP#6969
Total Playtime (Type !time in-game): 2 And a half days
Timezone: PST – Pacific Standard Time 
Steam Profile (a link): https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198284652936/
Times you're most active (The rough times you are able to be most active): Everyday 5-10:AM To 7-9PM

DarkRP General Questions

How can you contribute to Aether?: I have been on many DarkRP servers in the past what 5 years of playing gmod including i use to be a owner of a DarkRP server that averaged around 10 to 25+ players & and supper admin of a server that had around 25+ players so i have some experience with moderation and understanding players trying to make them happy and enjoy role playing.
Have you read the rules fully, understand and feel comfortable enforcing them as correctly as possible? (Yes/No): Indeed I have completely read the rules and feel great enforcing the rules at any time.
Are you willing to listen to any Staff member guide you as a Staff, even if you feel you don't need to? (Yes/No): Totally, I haven't been a Mod on any gmod server for a while so i expect I will have issues trying to understand how to setup binding for the admin menu and I will appreciate help until I can do it alone.
Are you certain you will be able to staff for several hours a week? (Yes/No): Yes

DarkRP Rule Questions

Raids can last how long?: 10 Minutes Max
What initiates a raid?: To initialise a raid you would have to advert "Raid".
If the owner of the base is standing outside as you're about to raid, can you kill them?: Yes you can if they are close to the base that they built.
List 3 default Laws of The Land: Do not attack other citizens except in self defence, Do not steal or break into people's homes, Money Printers/Drugs are illegal.