Babydumptruck's Staff App 2.0

In-Game Name: babydumptruck 

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:15141409 

Discord Tag: Face Throttle#1920 

Total Playtime: 2d 8h 

Timezone: CST 

Steam Profile: Steam Community :: Stop 

Times you're most active: Around 5:30 – 6PM, That’s when I get off of work. 

DarkRP General Questions 

How can you contribute to Aether? I was an Admin on RetributionRP for a long time, so I think I could bring my knowledge of staffing from Ret to this server. 

Have you read the rules fully, understand and feel comfortable enforcing them as correctly as possible? Yes, I’m currently reading through the MOTD again to make sure I memorize it completely. 

Are you willing to listen to any Staff member guide you as a Staff, even if you feel you don't need to? Yes, even though I was staff before, there is always something new to learn. Also, I thrive on feedback of my performance so I know what to improve on to make me the best staff member I can be. 

Are you certain you will be able to staff for several hours a week? Yes, the only times I will not be on producing hours for the server staffing is if I must work late.  

DarkRP Rule Questions 

Raids can last how long? 10 Minutes, the 10-minute timer starts from your first attempt at lock picking, keypad cracking, or breaching. 

What initiates a raid? Lock picking, Keypad cracking, or breaching of any kind, as I stated in my last question. 

If the owner of the base is standing outside as you are about to raid, can you kill them? You may kill the owner of the base is he/she is standing within interfering distance away from you. 

List 3 default Laws of The Land: Murder is illegal, raiding is illegal, shooting in public is illegal. 

How many bases can you own per party? A party can only have 1 base.