AssBeater420's Staff Application

AetherNetwork.gg Staff Application

• In-Game Name (List ALL variations): AssBeater420, CritDoesGames, or Crit (what i usually go by but the assbeater meme has stuck around for longer than intended)
  • Steam ID (https://steamid.io/)STEAM_0:1:230444001
  • Discord TagCrit Does Games#4904
  • Total Playtime (Type !time in-game): 1d 20h (edit: 5d 15hr 19m as of now)
  • Timezone: Central Standard Time (CST)
  • Steam Profile (a link)https://steamcommunity.com/id/critdoesgames/
  • Times you're most active (The rough times you are able to be most active): everyday after about 12pm, sometimes earlier, this will change depending on my DEP calls but it shouldn't vary too much.

DarkRP General Questions

• How can you contribute to Aether?: I'm going to be perfectly honest, I'm just now learning gmod, I've had some experience with dark rp in the past but never got into a server until I joined aether. You might notice the multiple vac bans on my account, obviously I'm pretty good at finding exploits and I think this experience will help with finding exploits and patching them before they become a problem. Being that I was sort of a scumbag in the past with glitching, cheating and exploiting games, I understand people that have this mentality and I can spot them quite easily. I also have experience moderating RP servers on FiveM, I was also an active community member of a few popular whitelist servers on there such as Redline RP and WackPack. I am aware that FiveM and DarkRP are completely different in many ways but I felt as though the past moderation experience in something RP related was relevant.
  • Have you read the rules fully, understand and feel comfortable enforcing them as correctly as possible? (Yes/No): Yes
  • Are you willing to listen to any Staff member guide you as a Staff, even if you feel you don't need to? (Yes/No): Yes
  • Are you certain you will be able to staff for several hours a week? (Yes/No)Yes