Bballer192's 2nd Staff Application

★彡 AetherNetwork.gg 彡★

• In-Game Name (List ALL variations): Bballer192
  • Steam ID (https://steamid.io/)STEAM_0:1:92847572
  • Timezone: PST

DarkRP Questions

• How can you contribute to Aether Network?: I am well known on the server of Aether. I play everyday and usually is very active on the dark rp. I have some past staff experience on some servers for Garry's mod. I have gotten a couple of friends I know get into Aether. I know most of the commands for staffing already and know how to use mostly all the menu for staff. I am on late at night and early mornings and afternoon. I don't really ever break any of the rules as I only have 1 warning and 1 jail ever. I know a lot of the rules already in my head. I know from what is wrong and what is right. 
  • What is RDM?: RDM or Random Death Match is when some randomly damages or kills another player for no RP reason or real in game reason. 
  • Raids can last how long?: Raids may last up to 10 minutes and must not last longer and raiding the same person must wait 20 minutes before doing so again.
  • What initiates a raid?: The initiation of a raid is by saying /advert raid or /advert pd raid and usually followed up by lock picking a door.
  • If the owner of the base is standing outside as you're about to raid, can you kill them?: Yes you may kill them if they in the surrounding area of base and can interfere with the raid.
  • List 3 default Laws of The Land: 3 laws of the land is Printers are illegal, Murder is illegal, and Shooting in public is illegal.
  • How many bases can you own per party?: You may only own 1 base per party.